Peter Triest

Bedrijfsleider

peter.triest@distripaints.be
M 0475 / 53.72.32

Matthijs Van Avermaet

Sales manager

matthijs.vanavermaet@distripaints.be
M 0478 / 62.74.44

Maxim Kestemont

Accountmanager Oost-Vlaanderen

maxim.kestemont@distripaints.be
M 0472 / 80.20.07

Annick Du Pont

Accountmanager Limburg, Antwerpen, Vl.-Brabant

annick.dupont@distripaints.be
M 0491 / 15.34.46

Gwen Joos

Accountmanager Antwerpen

gwen.joos@distripaints.be
M 0475 / 89.20.26

Joris Dekens

Accountmanager Limburg en Vl.-Brabant

joris.dekens@distripaints.be
M 0473 / 45.20.79

Neil Docx

Merchandiser & installateur Antwerpen/Oost-Vlaanderen

neil.docx@distripaints.be
M 0499 / 90.93.60

Gianni Verheye

Accountmanager West-Vlaanderen

gianni.verheye@distripaints.be
M 0473 / 45.19.81

Carrie De Wael

Klantenfacturatie

facturatie@distripaints.be
03 / 459.80.10

Elke Suetens

Customer service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Ann Vanbrussel

Customer service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Kirsten Laureys

Sales Support - Marketing

kirsten.laureys@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Bart Timmermans

Boekhouding

bart.timmermans@noveltapaints.be
T 03 / 459.80.10

Ann Paelinckx

Boekhouding

ann.paelinckx@noveltapaints.be
T 03 / 459.80.10

Nico Wouters

Kredietcontrole

nico.wouters@noveltapaints.be
T 03 / 459.80.10

Cynthia Kölgen

Leveranciersfacturatie

cynthia.kolgen@noveltapaints.be
T 03 / 459.80.10
Laden
Laden