Roel Van der Sande

Bedrijfsleider

roel.vandersande@distripaints.be
M 0478 / 09.71.67

Maxim Kestemont

Area Sales Manager

maxim.kestemont@distripaints.be
M 0472 / 80.20.07

Arne van Hauwermeiren

Accountmanager Regio Antwerpen

arne.vanhauwermeiren@distripaints.be
M 0490 / 30.33.19

Gianni Verheye

Accountmanager Regio West-Vlaanderen

gianni.verheye@distripaints.be
M 0473 / 45.19.81

Dieter Donni

Accountmanager Regio Limburg

dieter.donni@distripaints.be
M 0491 / 15.34.46

Maarten Cautaerts

Accountmanager Regio Oost-Vlaanderen

maarten.cautaerts@distripaints.be
M 0491 / 15.33.54

Dieter Declerq

Merchandiser West-Vlaanderen

dieter.declercq@distripaints.be
M 0477 / 88.00.95

Neil Docx

Merchandiser & installateur Antwerpen/Oost-Vlaanderen

neil.docx@distripaints.be
M 0499 / 90.93.60

Elke

Customer service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Ann

Customer service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Larissa Van Den Eynde

Sales Support

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Cynthia

Leveranciersfacturatie

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Carrie

Klantenfacturatie

facturatie@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Bart Timmermans

Boekhouding

boekhouding@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62
Laden
Laden