Peter Triest

Bedrijfsleider

peter.triest@distripaints.be
M 0475 / 53.72.32

Matthijs Van Avermaet

Sales manager

matthijs.vanavermaet@distripaints.be
M 0478 / 62.74.44

Chris Van Schuerbeek

Accountmanager Partner Groothandel, PROF

chris.vanschuerbeek@distripaints.be
M 0491 / 15.68.57

Maxim Kestemont

Accountmanager

maxim.kestemont@distripaints.be
M 0472 / 80.20.07

Gwen Joos

Accountmanager Antwerpen

gwen.joos@distripaints.be
M 0475 / 89.20.26

Gianni Verheye

Accountmanager West-Vlaanderen

gianni.verheye@distripaints.be
M 0473 / 45.19.81

Annick Du Pont

Accountmanager Limburg, Antwerpen, Vl.-Brabant

annick.dupont@distripaints.be
M 0491 / 15.34.46

Wouter De Brouwer

Accountmanager Oost-Vlaanderen

wouter.debrouwer@distripaints.be
M 0491 15 33 54

Dieter Declerq

Merchandiser West-Vlaanderen

dieter.declercq@distripaints.be
M 0477 / 88.00.95

OPENSTAANDE VACATURE

Merchandiser Oost-Vlaanderen

merchandiserovl@distripaints.be

Neil Docx

Merchandiser & installateur Antwerpen/Oost-Vlaanderen

neil.docx@distripaints.be
M 0499 / 90.93.60

Elke Suetens

Customer service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Ann Vanbrussel

Customer service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Greet Merckx

Customer Service

besteldienst@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Cynthia Kölgen

Leveranciersfacturatie

cynthia.kolgen@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Carrie De Wael

Klantenfacturatie

facturatie@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62

Nico Wouters

Kredietcontrole

nico.wouters@distripaints.be
T 03 / 451.13.02

Bart Timmermans

Boekhouding

bart.timmermans@distripaints.be
T 03 / 457.62.62
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours